Hair Today Gone Tomorrow

I read today about a hair salon in Bethnal Green temporarily doubling up as a pop-up photo studio.  This caught my eye because I’m sure the salon, which is called Ali’s Barber Shop,  is one I once went into and came out unfortunately sporting a Danny Zuko look.

I think far more interesting than a pop-up photo studio, would actually be a pop-up barbers shop with an absolutely renowned hairdresser offering basement price cuts on the pavements of London to anyone wandering by.

Leave a Reply

