She is here, Miss Darcey Marcus!

. P7230475

During a meeting on mobile phone brand Xs online influencer engagement program I got the news that I was an uncle. Needless to say the details of the online influencer program seemed pretty much the most important thing in the world the previous minute- the minute before I received that bombshell, or should I say “birthshell”. There are very few things that could possibly compete with the joy I felt knowing my older brother was at that very moment holding his new baby, my niece.

P7230472

One thought on “She is here, Miss Darcey Marcus!

  1. She’s beautiful, Jono! (This is Rachel from Forest, btw.) Congratulations! I thought I’d check out your blog – some interesting stuff here!

Leave a Reply

